Term Dates 2017-2018

Park-WEB-37.jpg

Autumn Term

Open: Wednesday 6th September - Thursday 19th October

Half Term: Friday 20th October - Friday 27th October

Open: Monday 30th October - Thursday 21st December

Christmas: Friday 22nd December - Friday 5th January

Spring Term

Open: Monday 8th January 2018 - Thursday 15th February

Half Term: Friday 16th February - Friday 23rd February

Open: Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

Spring Break: Friday 30th March and Friday 13th April

Summer Term

Open: Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Open: Monday 4th June - Tuesday 24th July

INSET Days

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

Friday 20th October

Friday 22nd December

Friday 16th February