Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Park Promo Video Start.png
 
 

Autumn Term 2019

Open: Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 25th October

Half-term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Open: Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020

Open: Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

Half-term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Open: Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Spring Break: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Open: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half-term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Open: Monday 1st June to Monday 20th July

INSET Days (school closed to pupils)

Monday 2nd September 2019

and 4 other INSET days to be designated