Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Park Promo Video Start.png
 
 

Autumn Term 2019

Open: Wednesday 4th September to Friday 25th October

Half-term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Open: Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January

*see below for 4 INSET dates this term

Spring Term 2020

Open: Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

Half-term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Open: Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Spring Break: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Open: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half-term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Open: Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July

*see below for INSET day this term

INSET Days (school closed to pupils)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Monday 20th July 2020